Westhaven        

Text Size +-
Call Us (02) 6882 4111



Events

Boxing Day 2018

Happy Boxing Day everyone, hope you're enjoying relaxing after Christmas Day.

Details

Christmas Day 2018

Tuesday, 25th December 2018

Merry Christmas to all our clients, their families and staff of Westhaven. Have a wonderful Christmas Day.

Details

Christmas in July 2018

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

Christmas in July event at Inspired Learning Facility for Westhaven clients.

Details

Christmas Liturgy 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018 5:45pm

The Westhaven Association and the St Bridgid Catholic Church would like to invite you to this year's Christmas Liturgy
A special performance by Westhaven participants.

Details

Dream Festival Lantern Parade 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Lantern Making Workshop at Western Plains Cultural Centre - 10am to 1pm. Saturday 21st October, 2018.

Details

Fathers Day 2018

Sunday, 2nd September 2018

Wishing all the Dad's a very Happy Father's Day - enjoy your day!

Details

Horses Birthday - BBQ lunch 2018

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

August the 1st marks the birthday for every horse - to celebrate our Inspired Learning Facility will have a BBQ lunch.

Details

Melbourne Cup 2018

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Westhaven BBQ lunch for all clients.

Details

October Long Weekend 2018

Monday, 1st October 2018

Details

Westhaven Annual General Meeting

24 November 2018 commencing at 2pm

The Westhaven Association Ltd Annual General Meeting is Saturday 24 November 2018 commencing at 2.00pm in the Conference Room at the Dubbo Neighbourhood Centre, 1/80 Gipps Street, Dubbo.

Details